Properties throughout the country

Prices from £134,950

« Back to search results
7 Bland Drive
66 Shears Drive
74 Mill Court, Ashford
Locomotion Lane, Darlington
Sans Pareil Square, Darlington
3 Honddu Court, Brecon
7 Bland Drive
7 Bland Drive
66 Shears Drive
74 Mill Court, Ashford
Locomotion Lane, Darlington
Sans Pareil Square, Darlington
3 Honddu Court, Brecon
More Images move images up | move images down

Property overview

Multiple properties available

A wide mix of 2, 3 and 4 bedroom properties ranging from terraced to detached homes.

Rentals - Properties throughout the country 448w x 498h

Contact

For more information or to arrange a viewing, please contact the sales agent below:


Durham, Darlington - Your Move Darlington
e: darlington@your-move.co.uk | t: 01325 384633

 

Hampshire, Andover - Your Move Andover
e: andover@your-move.co.uk | t: 01264 357433

 

Kent, Ashford - Your Move Kent
e: ashford@your-move.co.uk | t: 01233 639006

 

Kent, Hawkinge - Colebrook Sturrock
e: hawking@colebrooksturrock.co.uk | t: 01303 892000

 

Kent, Maidstone - Your Move Maidstone
e: maidstone@your-move.co.uk | t: 01622 671151

 

Powys, Brecon - James Dean
e: brecon@jamesdean.co.uk | t: 01874 624757

 

Warwickshire, Nuneaton - Your Move Nuneaton
e: nuneaton@your-move.co.uk | t: 024 7634 4566

 

Wiltshire, Amesbury - Fox & Sons
e: amesbury@fox-and-sons.co.uk | t: 01980 624155

 

Wiltshire, Amesbury - Boatwrights
e: sales@boatwrights.co.uk | t: 01980 676722

 

Wiltshire, Marlborough - Hamptons
e: munroa@hamptons-int.com | t: 01672 516256