Properties throughout the country

Prices from £134,950

« Back to search results
1 Ramsbury Drive, Old Sarum
53 Pasture Walk, East Anton
20 Long Barn Road, East Anton
Locomotion Lane, Darlington
Sans Pareil Square, Darlington
3 Honddu Court, Brecon
1 Ramsbury Drive, Old Sarum
1 Ramsbury Drive, Old Sarum
53 Pasture Walk, East Anton
20 Long Barn Road, East Anton
Locomotion Lane, Darlington
Sans Pareil Square, Darlington
3 Honddu Court, Brecon
More Images move images up | move images down

Property overview

Multiple properties available

A wide mix of 2, 3 and 4 bedroom properties ranging from terraced to detached homes.


Please contact individual selling agents for further details.

Rentals - Properties throughout the country 448w x 498h

Contact

For more information or to arrange a viewing, please contact our appointed agents quoting "Annington Properties"

 

Hampshire, East Anton - Sales Agent - Your Move, Andover
e: andover@your-move.co.uk | t: 01264 357433

Co Durham, Darlington - Sales Agent - Your Move, Darlington
e: darlington@your-move.co.uk | t: 01325 384633

Co Durham, Darlington - Sales Agent - Venture Properties
e: sales@venturepropertiesuk.com | t: 01325 363858

Kent, Ashford - Sales Agent - Your Move, Kent
e: ashford@your-move.co.uk | t: 01233 639006

Wiltshire, Amesbury - Sales Agent - Fox & Sons, Amesbury
e: amesbury@fox-and-sons.co.uk | t: 01980 624155

Wiltshire, Amesbury - Sales Agent - Boatwrights, Amesbury
e: sales@boatwrights.co.uk | t: 01980 676722

Powys, Brecon - Sales Agent - James Dean, Brecon
e: brecon@jamesdean.co.uk | t: 01874 624757

Warwickshire, Nuneaton - Sales Agent - Your Move, Nuneaton
e: nuneaton@your-move.co.uk | t: 024 7634 4566

Kent, Hawkinge - Sales Agent - Colebrook Sturrock
e: hawking@colebrooksturrock.co.uk | t: 01303 892000

Wiltshire, Marlborough - Sales Agent - Hamptons International
e: munroa@hamptons-int.com | t: 01672 516256